Wisconsin Assembly Passes Knife Law Reform Bill

The primary sponsor of AB 142 is Rep. Kathleen Bernier, and her co-sponsors are Reps. Joel Kleefisch, James Edming, Bob Gannon, Cody Horlacher, Chris Kapenga, Jesse Kremer, Scott Krug, Thomas Larson, Jeffrey Mursau, John Murtha, Keith Ripp, Jeremy Thiesfeldt and Paul Tittl.
The Senate version of this bill, SB 102, has passed the Senate Committee on Judiciary and Public Safety and a vote of the full Senate in the coming days is expected.